Bellarmine University
Bellarmine University
Bellarmine University
View Archives
   
Fri. 5.1.15 | TBA
Softball
vs TBA (DH)
Fri. 5.1.15 |
Men's Track and Field
at GLVC Outdoor Championships
Fri. 5.1.15 |
Women's Track and Field
at GLVC Outdoor Championships
Sat. 5.2.15 | 1 PM
Baseball
at McKendree University (DH)
Sat. 5.2.15 | 4 PM
Baseball
at McKendree University (DH)
Sun. 5.3.15 | 1 PM
Baseball
at McKendree University (DH)
Sun. 5.3.15 | 4 PM
Baseball
at McKendree University (DH)
Mon. 5.4.15 |
Women's Track and Field
at Last Chance Meets
Mon. 5.4.15 |
Men's Track and Field
at Last Chance Meets
Thu. 5.7.15 | TBD
Baseball
vs TBD
Fri. 5.15.15 | TBD
Baseball
vs TBD
Thu. 5.21.15 |
Men's Track and Field
at NCAA II Outdoor Nationals
Thu. 5.21.15 |
Women's Track and Field
at NCAA II Outdoor Nationals
Sun. 5.24.15 | TBD
Baseball
vs TBD
   
Sun. 4.26.15 | 2 PM
Softball
at University of Missouri - St. Louis (DH)
W  5-3    Recap    Box
Sun. 4.26.15 | Noon
Softball
at University of Missouri - St. Louis (DH)
L  1-4    Recap    Box
Sat. 4.25.15 | 3 PM
Baseball
vs University of Illinois Springfield (DH)
W  5-3    Recap    Box
Sat. 4.25.15 | 1 PM
Men's Lacrosse
at High Point University
L  9-10    Recap    Box
Sat. 4.25.15 | Noon
Baseball
vs University of Illinois Springfield (DH)
L  3-6    Recap    Box
Sat. 4.25.15 |
Men's Track and Field
vs 6th Annual Bellarmine Classic
  Recap
Sat. 4.25.15 |
Women's Track and Field
vs 6th Annual Bellarmine Classic
  Recap
View Composite Schedule
Bellarmine University Athletics

Bellarmine Athletics

@BUKnights