Bellarmine University
Bellarmine University
Bellarmine University
View Archives
   
Fri. 8.22.14 | 6:30 PM
Women's Soccer
vs Hanover College (exh)
Sun. 8.24.14 | 1 PM
Men's Soccer
at Centre College (exh)
Sun. 8.24.14 | 7 PM
Women's Soccer
at Centre College (exh)
Thu. 9.4.14 |
Men's Golf
at Jim English Invitational
Thu. 9.4.14 |
Women's Golf
at Jim English Invitational
Thu. 9.4.14 | 7 PM
Men's Soccer
vs Oakland City University
Fri. 9.5.14 | 3:30 PM
Women's Soccer
at Tiffin University (Ohio)
Fri. 9.5.14 | 4 PM
Field Hockey
at American International College
Fri. 9.5.14 | 7 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs Anderson University (SC)
Fri. 9.5.14 | 7 PM (6 PM CDT)
Women's Cross Country
at Stegemoller Classic
Fri. 9.5.14 | 7 PM (6 PM CDT)
Men's Cross Country
at Stegemoller Classic
Sat. 9.6.14 | All Day
Men's Golf
at Bellarmine vs. Northern Ky. (JV)
Sat. 9.6.14 | 12:30 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs Mercyhurst University
Sat. 9.6.14 | 1 PM
Field Hockey
at Assumption College
Sat. 9.6.14 | 7:30 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs Salem International University
Sun. 9.7.14 | Noon
Women's Soccer
vs Saginaw Valley State University
Sun. 9.7.14 | noon
Field Hockey
vs Slippery Rock University
Sun. 9.7.14 | 2:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs Ohio Dominican University
Mon. 9.8.14 | All Day
Men's Golf
at Rosencrans-Mauer Invitational
Tue. 9.9.14 | 3:55 PM
Men's Soccer
vs Kentucky Wesleyan College
Tue. 9.9.14 | 6:30 PM
Women's Soccer
vs Kentucky Wesleyan College
Fri. 9.12.14 | 6 PM (5 PM CDT)
Women's Soccer
at University of Missouri - St. Louis
Fri. 9.12.14 | 8:30 PM (7:30 PM CDT)
Men's Soccer
at University of Missouri - St. Louis
Sat. 9.13.14 | 9 AM
Women's Tennis
vs Centre College Tournament
Sat. 9.13.14 | 9:30 AM
Men's Cross Country
at UK Bluegrass Invitational
Sat. 9.13.14 | 9:30 AM
Women's Cross Country
at UK Bluegrass Invitational
Sat. 9.13.14 | 1 PM
Field Hockey
vs Lindenwood University
Sat. 9.13.14 | 5 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs Rockhurst University
Sun. 9.14.14 |
Women's Golf
at USI Screaming Eagle Classic
Sun. 9.14.14 | 1 PM (Noon CDT)
Women's Soccer
at Maryville University
Sun. 9.14.14 | 1 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs William Jewell College (Mo.)
Sun. 9.14.14 | 3:30 PM (2:30 PM CDT)
Men's Soccer
at Maryville University
Mon. 9.15.14 |
Men's Golf
at UW-Parkside Fall Invitational
Tue. 9.16.14 | 7 PM
Women's Volleyball
at Cedarville University (Ohio)
Fri. 9.19.14 | TBA
Men's Tennis
vs ITA Midwest Tournament
Fri. 9.19.14 | 3:30 PM
Women's Cross Country
at 36th Annual National Catholic Invitational
Fri. 9.19.14 | 3:30 PM
Men's Cross Country
at 36th Annual National Catholic Invitational
Fri. 9.19.14 | 3:55 PM
Women's Soccer
vs Quincy University
Fri. 9.19.14 | 6:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs Quincy University
Sat. 9.20.14 | 1 PM
Field Hockey
at Limestone College
Sat. 9.20.14 | 6 PM (5 PM CDT)
Women's Volleyball
at Missouri S&T
Sun. 9.21.14 |
Women's Golf
at UIndy Fall Classic
Sun. 9.21.14 | Noon
Women's Soccer
vs Truman State University
Sun. 9.21.14 | noon
Field Hockey
at Newberry College
Sun. 9.21.14 | 2 PM (1 PM CDT)
Women's Volleyball
at Drury University
Sun. 9.21.14 | 2:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs Truman State University
Fri. 9.26.14 | 3:55 PM
Women's Soccer
vs Saint Joseph's College (Ind.)
Fri. 9.26.14 | 6:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs Saint Joseph's College (Ind.)
Fri. 9.26.14 | 7 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs University of Indianapolis
Sat. 9.27.14 | 9 AM
Men's Swimming
at Lindsey Wilson Fall Frenzy
Sat. 9.27.14 | 9 AM
Women's Swimming
at Lindsey Wilson Fall Frenzy
Sat. 9.27.14 | 3 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs Saint Joseph's College (Ind.)
Sun. 9.28.14 |
Women's Golf
at GLVC Fall Preview
Sun. 9.28.14 | Noon
Women's Soccer
vs University of Indianapolis
Sun. 9.28.14 | 2:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs University of Indianapolis
Tue. 9.30.14 | 8 PM (7 PM CDT)
Women's Volleyball
at University of Southern Indiana
Fri. 10.3.14 | 2:15 PM (1:15 PM CDT)
Men's Soccer
at University of Wisconsin-Parkside
Fri. 10.3.14 | 4:30 PM (3:30 PM CDT)
Women's Soccer
at University of Wisconsin-Parkside
Fri. 10.3.14 | 6 PM (5 CDT)
Field Hockey
at Lindenwood University
Fri. 10.3.14 | 7 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs Lewis University
Sat. 10.4.14 | 8 AM
Men's Tennis
vs University of Cumberlands Invitational
Sat. 10.4.14 | 8 AM
Women's Tennis
vs University of Cumberlands Invitational
Sat. 10.4.14 |
Men's Golf
at UIS Springfield Challenge
Sat. 10.4.14 | 9 AM
Men's Cross Country
at 13th Annual Greater Louisville Invitational
Sat. 10.4.14 | 9 AM
Women's Cross Country
at 13th Annual Greater Louisville Invitational
Sat. 10.4.14 | noon (11 AM CDT)
Field Hockey
vs Seton Hill University (Pa.)
Sat. 10.4.14 | 3 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs University of Wisconsin-Parkside
Sun. 10.5.14 | 1 PM (Noon CDT)
Men's Soccer
at Lewis University
Sun. 10.5.14 | 3:30 PM (2:30 PM CDT)
Women's Soccer
at Lewis University
Mon. 10.6.14 |
Women's Golf
at Butler Fall Invitational
Tue. 10.7.14 | 4 PM
Women's Tennis
at Indiana University Southeast
Tue. 10.7.14 | 7 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs Kentucky State University
Fri. 10.10.14 | 3:55 PM
Women's Soccer
vs Drury University
Fri. 10.10.14 | 6:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs Drury University
Fri. 10.10.14 | 8 PM (7 PM CDT)
Women's Volleyball
at University of Illinois Springfield
Sat. 10.11.14 | 11:30 AM (10:30 AM CDT)
Women's Cross Country
at Pre-Conference Rumble
Sat. 10.11.14 | 11:30 AM (10:30 AM CDT)
Men's Cross Country
at Pre-Conference Rumble
Sat. 10.11.14 | noon
Field Hockey
vs Newberry College
Sat. 10.11.14 | 1 PM
Women's Swimming
at Asbury University Kick-Off Invite
Sat. 10.11.14 | 1 PM
Men's Swimming
at Asbury University Kick-Off Invite
Sat. 10.11.14 | 4 PM (3 PM CDT)
Women's Volleyball
at McKendree University
Sun. 10.12.14 | Noon
Women's Soccer
vs Missouri S&T
Sun. 10.12.14 | 2:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs Missouri S&T
Sun. 10.12.14 | 6 PM
Field Hockey
vs Centre College
Mon. 10.13.14 |
Men's Golf
at Midwest Region Fall Inv. #2
Tue. 10.14.14 | 7 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs Kentucky Wesleyan College
Fri. 10.17.14 | TBA
Women's Volleyball
at GLVC-GLIAC Crossover
Fri. 10.17.14 | 6 PM (5 PM CDT)
Women's Soccer
at William Jewell College (Mo.)
Fri. 10.17.14 | 8:30 PM (7:30 PM CDT)
Men's Soccer
at William Jewell College (Mo.)
Sat. 10.18.14 | TBA
Women's Volleyball
at GLVC-GLIAC Crossover
Sat. 10.18.14 | 11 AM
Field Hockey
at Bloomsburg University
Sun. 10.19.14 | 1 PM (Noon CDT)
Women's Soccer
at Rockhurst University
Sun. 10.19.14 | 1 PM
Field Hockey
at Millersville University
Sun. 10.19.14 | 3:30 PM (2:30 PM CDT)
Men's Soccer
at Rockhurst University
Fri. 10.24.14 | 3:55 PM
Women's Soccer
vs University of Illinois Springfield
Fri. 10.24.14 | 6:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs University of Illinois Springfield
Sat. 10.25.14 | 11:30 AM (10:30 AM CDT)
Men's Cross Country
at Midwest Regional Preview
Sat. 10.25.14 | 11:30 AM (10:30 AM CDT)
Women's Cross Country
at Midwest Regional Preview
Sat. 10.25.14 | 4 PM (3 PM CDT)
Field Hockey
vs Mercy College
Sat. 10.25.14 | 2:30 PM
Men's Swimming
vs University of Indianapolis
Sat. 10.25.14 | 2:30 PM
Women's Swimming
vs University of Indianapolis
Sat. 10.25.14 | 5 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs Truman State University
Sun. 10.26.14 | 1 PM (Noon CDT)
Women's Soccer
at McKendree University
Sun. 10.26.14 | 1 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs Quincy University
Sun. 10.26.14 | 3:30 PM (2:30 PM CDT)
Men's Soccer
at McKendree University
Tue. 10.28.14 | 7 PM
Field Hockey
at Centre College
Tue. 10.28.14 | 7 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs University of Southern Indiana
Wed. 10.29.14 | 6 PM (5 PM CDT)
Women's Soccer
at University of Southern Indiana
Wed. 10.29.14 | 8:30 PM (7:30 PM CDT)
Men's Soccer
at University of Southern Indiana
Fri. 10.31.14 | 3:55 PM
Field Hockey
vs Limestone College
Sat. 11.1.14 | TBA
Men's Soccer
vs TBA
Sat. 11.1.14 | TBA
Women's Soccer
vs TBA
Sat. 11.1.14 | 1 PM
Women's Swimming
at Franklin/Centre
Sat. 11.1.14 | 1 PM
Men's Swimming
at Franklin/Centre
Sat. 11.1.14 | 4 PM (3 PM CDT)
Women's Volleyball
at Maryville University
Sun. 11.2.14 | 2 PM (1 PM CST)
Women's Volleyball
at University of Missouri - St. Louis
Fri. 11.7.14 | 2 PM
Field Hockey
at LIU Post
Fri. 11.7.14 | 8 PM (7 PM CST)
Women's Volleyball
at Saint Joseph's College (Ind.)
Sat. 11.8.14 | 1 PM
Field Hockey
vs Dowling College
Sat. 11.8.14 | TBA
Women's Cross Country
at GLVC Championships
Sat. 11.8.14 | TBA
Men's Cross Country
at GLVC Championships
Sat. 11.8.14 | 3 PM
Women's Volleyball
at University of Indianapolis
Sun. 11.9.14 | noon
Field Hockey
at Mercy College
Fri. 11.14.14 | TBA
Men's Soccer
vs TBA
Fri. 11.14.14 | TBA
Women's Soccer
vs TBA
Fri. 11.14.14 |
Women's Volleyball
vs TBA
Fri. 11.14.14 | TBA
Field Hockey
vs TBA
Fri. 11.21.14 |
Women's Volleyball
vs TBA
   
Wed. 8.20.14 | 7 PM
Men's Soccer
vs Georgetown College (exh)
W  3-0      Recap
Mon. 8.18.14 | 5 PM (4 PM CDT)
Men's Soccer
at University of Evansville (exh)
L  0-2      Recap
View Composite Schedule
Bellarmine University Athletics

Bellarmine Athletics

@BUKnights