Mon. 8.17.15 | 5 PM (4 CT)
Men's Soccer
at University of Evansville (EXH)
Sun. 8.23.15 | 4 PM
Women's Soccer
vs Hanover College (EXH)
Sun. 8.23.15 | 7 PM
Men's Soccer
at Georgetown College (Ky.) (EXH)
Tue. 8.25.15 | 7 PM
Women's Soccer
vs Centre College (EXH)
Fri. 8.28.15 | 7 PM
Men's Soccer
vs Spalding University (Ky.) (EXH)
Sat. 8.29.15 | Noon
Women's Soccer
vs Saginaw Valley State University (SCR)
Thu. 9.3.15 | 1:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs Cedarville University (Ohio)
Fri. 9.4.15 | 11:30 AM (12:30 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
vs Kentucky Wesleyan College
Fri. 9.4.15 | 4 PM
Women's Soccer
at Lake Erie College
Fri. 9.4.15 | 7 PM (ET)
Women's Cross Country
vs Stegemoller Classic
Fri. 9.4.15 | 7 PM (ET)
Men's Cross Country
vs Stegemoller Classic
Fri. 9.4.15 | 7 PM (8 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
at Christian Brothers University
Sat. 9.5.15 | TBA
Women's Tennis
vs DePauw Invitational
Sat. 9.5.15 | 11:30 AM (12:30 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
vs Lindenwood University
Sat. 9.5.15 | Noon
Men's Soccer
vs Davis & Elkins College
Sat. 9.5.15 | 4:30 PM (5:30 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
vs University of Arkansas at Monticello
Sat. 9.5.15 | 5 PM
Field Hockey
at Mercyhurst University
Sun. 9.6.15 | Noon
Women's Soccer
at Ursuline College
Sun. 9.6.15 | 1 PM
Field Hockey
at Slippery Rock University
Mon. 9.7.15 | TBA
Men's Soccer
at Kentucky Wesleyan College
Wed. 9.9.15 | 7:30 PM
Women's Soccer
vs Ohio Dominican University
Fri. 9.11.15 | 2 PM (3 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
vs Oakland City University
Fri. 9.11.15 | 4 PM (5 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
vs Embry-Riddle University (Fla.)
Fri. 9.11.15 | 6 PM (5 CT)
Women's Soccer
at McKendree University
Fri. 9.11.15 | 6 PM
Field Hockey
vs Limestone College
Fri. 9.11.15 | 8:30 PM (7:30 CT)
Men's Soccer
at McKendree University
Sat. 9.12.15 | 9:30 AM
Women's Cross Country
vs Bluegrass XC Invitational
Sat. 9.12.15 | 9:30 AM
Men's Cross Country
vs Bluegrass XC Invitational
Sat. 9.12.15 | TBA
Men's Tennis
vs DePauw Invitational
Sat. 9.12.15 | 2 PM
Women's Tennis
vs Indiana Wesleyan University
Sat. 9.12.15 | 2 PM (3 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
at Trevecca Nazarene University (Tenn.)
Sun. 9.13.15 | Noon
Women's Soccer
vs University of Illinois Springfield
Sun. 9.13.15 | 2:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs University of Illinois Springfield
Tue. 9.15.15 | 7 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs Kentucky State University
Fri. 9.18.15 | 3:30 PM
Women's Cross Country
vs National Catholic Invitational
Fri. 9.18.15 | 3:30 PM
Men's Cross Country
vs National Catholic Invitational
Fri. 9.18.15 | 3:55 PM
Women's Soccer
vs Drury University
Fri. 9.18.15 | 6:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs Drury University
Fri. 9.18.15 | 7 PM (8 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
at William Jewell College (Mo.)
Sat. 9.19.15 | Noon (1 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
at Rockhurst University
Sat. 9.19.15 | 1 PM
Field Hockey
at Adelphi University
Sat. 9.19.15 | TBA
Men's Tennis
vs IUS Tournament
Sat. 9.19.15 | 3 PM (4 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
vs Southwest Baptist University
Sun. 9.20.15 | Noon
Women's Soccer
vs Missouri S&T
Sun. 9.20.15 | Noon
Field Hockey
at Saint Thomas Aquinas College
Sun. 9.20.15 | 2:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs Missouri S&T
Fri. 9.25.15 | TBA
Women's Tennis
vs ITA Tournament
Fri. 9.25.15 | 6 PM (5 CT)
Women's Soccer
at William Jewell College (Mo.)
Fri. 9.25.15 | 7 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs Truman State University
Fri. 9.25.15 | 8:30 PM (7:30 CT)
Men's Soccer
at William Jewell College (Mo.)
Sat. 9.26.15 | Noon
Field Hockey
at Seton Hill University
Sat. 9.26.15 | 1:30 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs Quincy University
Sat. 9.26.15 | 6:30 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs Kentucky Wesleyan College
Sun. 9.27.15 | 1 PM (Noon CT)
Women's Soccer
at Rockhurst University
Sun. 9.27.15 | 1 PM
Field Hockey
at Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Sun. 9.27.15 | 3:30 PM (2:30 CT)
Men's Soccer
at Rockhurst University
Fri. 10.2.15 | 3:55 PM
Women's Soccer
vs Saint Joseph's College (Ind.)
Fri. 10.2.15 | 6:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs Saint Joseph's College (Ind.)
Fri. 10.2.15 | 7 PM (8 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
at University of Illinois Springfield
Sat. 10.3.15 | 1 PM
Field Hockey
vs Lindenwood University
Sat. 10.3.15 | 3 PM
Women's Tennis
at Hanover College
Sat. 10.3.15 | 3 PM (4 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
at McKendree University
Sun. 10.4.15 | Noon
Women's Soccer
vs University of Indianapolis
Sun. 10.4.15 | 2:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs University of Indianapolis
Mon. 10.5.15 | 9 AM
Women's Cross Country
vs Greater Louisville Classic
Mon. 10.5.15 | 9 AM
Men's Cross Country
vs Greater Louisville Classic
Tue. 10.6.15 | 7 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs University of Southern Indiana
Wed. 10.7.15 | 7 PM
Field Hockey
at Centre College
Fri. 10.9.15 | 2:15 PM (1:15 CT)
Women's Soccer
at University of Wisconsin-Parkside
Fri. 10.9.15 | 7 PM (8 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
at University of Wisconsin-Parkside
Fri. 10.9.15 | TBA
Men's Soccer
at University of Wisconsin-Parkside
Sat. 10.10.15 | 1 PM (ET)
Women's Cross Country
vs Fast Cats Invitational
Sat. 10.10.15 | 1 PM (ET)
Men's Cross Country
vs Fast Cats Invitational
Sat. 10.10.15 | 1 PM
Field Hockey
vs Newberry College
Sat. 10.10.15 | 3 PM (4 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
at Lewis University
Sun. 10.11.15 | 1 PM (Noon CT)
Women's Soccer
at Lewis University
Sun. 10.11.15 | 1 PM
Field Hockey
at Ball State University
Sun. 10.11.15 | 3:30 PM (2:30 CT)
Men's Soccer
at Lewis University
Fri. 10.16.15 | 3:55 PM
Women's Soccer
vs Quincy University
Fri. 10.16.15 | 5 PM
Field Hockey
at Lindenwood University
Fri. 10.16.15 | 6:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs Quincy University
Sat. 10.17.15 |
Women's Volleyball
vs TBA
Sat. 10.17.15 | 11 AM
Field Hockey
vs Dowling College
Sun. 10.18.15 | Noon
Women's Soccer
vs Truman State University
Sun. 10.18.15 | 2:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs Truman State University
Fri. 10.23.15 | 6 PM (5 CT)
Women's Soccer
at University of Missouri - St. Louis
Fri. 10.23.15 | 7 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs Saint Joseph's College (Ind.)
Fri. 10.23.15 | 8:30 PM (7:30 CT)
Men's Soccer
at University of Missouri - St. Louis
Sat. 10.24.15 | 11 AM
Field Hockey
at Limestone College
Sat. 10.24.15 | Noon (ET)
Women's Cross Country
vs GLVC Championships
Sat. 10.24.15 | Noon (ET)
Men's Cross Country
vs GLVC Championships
Sat. 10.24.15 | 3 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs University of Indianapolis
Sun. 10.25.15 | Noon
Field Hockey
at Newberry College
Sun. 10.25.15 | 1 PM (Noon CT)
Women's Soccer
at Maryville University
Sun. 10.25.15 | 3:30 PM (2:30 CT)
Men's Soccer
at Maryville University
Tue. 10.27.15 | 7 PM
Field Hockey
vs Centre College
Tue. 10.27.15 | 7 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs Cedarville University (Ohio)
Wed. 10.28.15 | 3:55 PM
Women's Soccer
vs University of Southern Indiana
Wed. 10.28.15 | 6:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs University of Southern Indiana
   
Thu. 5.21.15 |
Women's Track and Field
at NCAA II Outdoor Nationals
  Recap
Fri. 5.8.15 |
Men's Track and Field
at Cardinal Twilight
Fri. 5.8.15 |
Women's Track and Field
at Cardinal Twilight
Thu. 5.7.15 | 6 PM
Baseball
vs University of Indianapolis
L  1-5  
Thu. 5.7.15 | 11 AM
Baseball
vs William Jewell College (Mo.)
L  1-15    Recap    Box
Mon. 5.4.15 | TBA
Men's Golf
vs NCAA Midwest/Central Regional
Sun. 5.3.15 | 4 PM
Baseball
at McKendree University (DH)
W  10-7  
There are no recent results.
View Composite Schedule
Bellarmine University Athletics

Bellarmine Athletics

@BUKnights