Bellarmine University
Bellarmine University
Bellarmine University
View Archives
   
Fri. 9.4.15 | 2 PM (3 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
vs Mississippi College
Fri. 9.4.15 | 4 PM
Women's Soccer
at Lake Erie College
Fri. 9.4.15 | 7:30 PM (ET)
Women's Cross Country
vs Stegemoller Classic
Fri. 9.4.15 | 7:30 PM (ET)
Men's Cross Country
vs Stegemoller Classic
Fri. 9.4.15 | 7 PM (8 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
vs Lindenwood University
Sat. 9.5.15 | TBA
Women's Tennis
vs DePauw Invitational
Sat. 9.5.15 | 11:30 AM (12:30 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
vs Lyon College (Ark.)
Sat. 9.5.15 | Noon
Men's Soccer
vs Davis & Elkins College
Sat. 9.5.15 | 4:30 PM (5:30 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
at Christian Brothers University
Sat. 9.5.15 | 5 PM
Field Hockey
at Mercyhurst University
Sun. 9.6.15 | Noon
Field Hockey
at Slippery Rock University
Sun. 9.6.15 | Noon
Women's Soccer
at Ursuline College
Mon. 9.7.15 | 3 PM ( 2 CT)
Men's Soccer
at Kentucky Wesleyan College
Wed. 9.9.15 | 7:30 PM
Women's Soccer
vs Ohio Dominican University
Fri. 9.11.15 | 2 PM (3 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
vs Oakland City University
Fri. 9.11.15 | 4 PM (5 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
vs Embry-Riddle University (Fla.)
Fri. 9.11.15 | 6 PM (5 CT)
Women's Soccer
at McKendree University
Fri. 9.11.15 | 6 PM
Field Hockey
vs Limestone College
Fri. 9.11.15 | 8:30 PM (7:30 CT)
Men's Soccer
at McKendree University
Sat. 9.12.15 | 9:30 AM
Women's Cross Country
vs Bluegrass XC Invitational
Sat. 9.12.15 | 9:30 AM
Men's Cross Country
vs Bluegrass XC Invitational
Sat. 9.12.15 | TBA
Men's Tennis
vs DePauw Invitational
Sat. 9.12.15 | 2 PM
Women's Tennis
vs Indiana Wesleyan University
Sat. 9.12.15 | 2 PM (3 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
at Trevecca Nazarene University (Tenn.)
Sun. 9.13.15 |
Women's Golf
at Screaming Eagles Classic
Sun. 9.13.15 | Noon
Women's Soccer
vs University of Illinois Springfield
Sun. 9.13.15 | 2:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs University of Illinois Springfield
Tue. 9.15.15 | 7 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs Kentucky State University
Fri. 9.18.15 | 3:30 PM
Women's Cross Country
vs National Catholic Invitational
Fri. 9.18.15 | 3:30 PM
Men's Cross Country
vs National Catholic Invitational
Fri. 9.18.15 | 3:55 PM
Women's Soccer
vs Drury University
Fri. 9.18.15 | 6:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs Drury University
Fri. 9.18.15 | 7 PM (8 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
at William Jewell College (Mo.)
Sat. 9.19.15 | 10 AM
Women's Tennis
vs USI/Evansville Invitational
Sat. 9.19.15 | Noon (1 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
at Rockhurst University
Sat. 9.19.15 | 1 PM
Field Hockey
at Adelphi University
Sat. 9.19.15 | TBA
Men's Tennis
vs IUS Tournament
Sat. 9.19.15 | 3 PM (4 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
vs Southwest Baptist University
Sun. 9.20.15 | Noon
Women's Soccer
vs Missouri S&T
Sun. 9.20.15 | Noon
Field Hockey
at Saint Thomas Aquinas College
Sun. 9.20.15 | 2:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs Missouri S&T
Mon. 9.21.15 |
Men's Golf
at Brickyard Crossing Intercollegiate
Fri. 9.25.15 | TBA
Women's Tennis
vs ITA Tournament
Fri. 9.25.15 | 6 PM (5 CT)
Women's Soccer
at William Jewell College (Mo.)
Fri. 9.25.15 | 7 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs Truman State University
Fri. 9.25.15 | 8:30 PM (7:30 CT)
Men's Soccer
at William Jewell College (Mo.)
Sat. 9.26.15 | Noon
Field Hockey
at Seton Hill University
Sat. 9.26.15 | 1:30 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs Quincy University
Sat. 9.26.15 | 6:30 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs Kentucky Wesleyan College
Sun. 9.27.15 | 12 PM
Softball
at University of Louisville (DH)
Sun. 9.27.15 | 1 PM (Noon CT)
Women's Soccer
at Rockhurst University
Sun. 9.27.15 | 1 PM
Field Hockey
at Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Sun. 9.27.15 | 2 PM
Softball
at University of Louisville (DH)
Sun. 9.27.15 | 3:30 PM (2:30 CT)
Men's Soccer
at Rockhurst University
Fri. 10.2.15 | 3:55 PM
Women's Soccer
vs Saint Joseph's College (Ind.)
Fri. 10.2.15 | 6:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs Saint Joseph's College (Ind.)
Fri. 10.2.15 | 7 PM (8 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
at University of Illinois Springfield
Sat. 10.3.15 | 9 AM
Men's Cross Country
vs Greater Louisville Classic
Sat. 10.3.15 | 9 AM
Women's Cross Country
vs Greater Louisville Classic
Sat. 10.3.15 | 1 PM
Field Hockey
vs Lindenwood University
Sat. 10.3.15 | 3 PM
Women's Tennis
at Hanover College
Sat. 10.3.15 | 3 PM (4 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
at McKendree University
Sun. 10.4.15 |
Men's Golf
at GLVC Preview
Sun. 10.4.15 | Noon
Women's Soccer
vs University of Indianapolis
Sun. 10.4.15 | 2:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs University of Indianapolis
Sun. 10.4.15 | 2:30 PM
Softball
at University of Louisville
Sun. 10.4.15 | 5 PM
Softball
vs Campbellsville University (Ky.)
Mon. 10.5.15 |
Women's Golf
at Butler Fall Classic
Tue. 10.6.15 | 7 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs University of Southern Indiana
Wed. 10.7.15 | 7 PM
Field Hockey
at Centre College
Fri. 10.9.15 | 2:15 PM (1:15 CT)
Women's Soccer
at University of Wisconsin-Parkside
Fri. 10.9.15 | 4:30 PM (3:30 CT)
Men's Soccer
at University of Wisconsin-Parkside
Fri. 10.9.15 | 7 PM (8 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
at University of Wisconsin-Parkside
Sat. 10.10.15 | 1 PM (ET)
Men's Cross Country
vs Fast Cats Invitational
Sat. 10.10.15 | 1 PM (ET)
Women's Cross Country
vs Fast Cats Invitational
Sat. 10.10.15 | 1 PM
Field Hockey
vs Newberry College
Sat. 10.10.15 | 3 PM (4 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
at Lewis University
Sun. 10.11.15 | 1 PM (Noon CT)
Women's Soccer
at Lewis University
Sun. 10.11.15 | 1 PM
Field Hockey
at Ball State University
Sun. 10.11.15 | 3:30 PM (2:30 CT)
Men's Soccer
at Lewis University
Mon. 10.12.15 |
Men's Golf
at Midwest Region Invitational
Fri. 10.16.15 |
Women's Volleyball
vs GLVC/GLIAC Crossover
Fri. 10.16.15 | 3:55 PM
Women's Soccer
vs Quincy University
Fri. 10.16.15 | 5 PM
Field Hockey
at Lindenwood University
Fri. 10.16.15 | 6:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs Quincy University
Sat. 10.17.15 |
Women's Golf
at GLVC Preview
Sat. 10.17.15 | 11 AM
Field Hockey
vs Dowling College
Sun. 10.18.15 | Noon
Women's Soccer
vs Truman State University
Sun. 10.18.15 | 2:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs Truman State University
Fri. 10.23.15 | 6 PM (5 CT)
Women's Soccer
at University of Missouri - St. Louis
Fri. 10.23.15 | 7 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs Saint Joseph's College (Ind.)
Fri. 10.23.15 | 8:30 PM (7:30 CT)
Men's Soccer
at University of Missouri - St. Louis
Sat. 10.24.15 | 11 AM
Field Hockey
at Limestone College
Sat. 10.24.15 | Noon (ET)
Women's Cross Country
vs GLVC Championships
Sat. 10.24.15 | Noon (ET)
Men's Cross Country
vs GLVC Championships
Sat. 10.24.15 | 3 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs University of Indianapolis
Sun. 10.25.15 | Noon
Field Hockey
at Newberry College
Sun. 10.25.15 | 1 PM (Noon CT)
Women's Soccer
at Maryville University
Sun. 10.25.15 | 3:30 PM (2:30 CT)
Men's Soccer
at Maryville University
Mon. 10.26.15 |
Men's Golf
at Trevecca Nazarene Fall Invitational
Mon. 10.26.15 |
Women's Golf
at Trevecca Fall Invitational
Tue. 10.27.15 | 7 PM
Field Hockey
vs Centre College
Tue. 10.27.15 | 7 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs Cedarville University (Ohio)
Wed. 10.28.15 | 3:55 PM
Women's Soccer
vs University of Southern Indiana
Wed. 10.28.15 | 6:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs University of Southern Indiana
Fri. 10.30.15 | 7 PM (8 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
at Missouri S&T
Sat. 10.31.15 |
Women's Soccer
vs TBA
Sat. 10.31.15 | 3 PM (4 PM EDT)
Women's Volleyball
at Drury University
Sun. 11.1.15 | TBA
Men's Soccer
vs TBA
Fri. 11.6.15 | 3:55/6 PM
Field Hockey
vs TBA
Fri. 11.6.15 | 7 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs University of Missouri - St. Louis
Sat. 11.7.15 | 11:30 AM (ET)
Men's Cross Country
vs NCAA Midwest Regional
Sat. 11.7.15 | 11:30 AM (ET)
Women's Cross Country
vs NCAA Midwest Regional
Sat. 11.7.15 | 3 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs Maryville University
Sun. 11.8.15 | 11 AM/2 PM
Field Hockey
vs TBA
Tue. 11.10.15 | 7 PM (8 PM EST)
Women's Volleyball
at University of Southern Indiana
Fri. 11.13.15 | TBA
Men's Soccer
vs TBA
Fri. 11.13.15 |
Women's Soccer
vs TBA
Fri. 11.13.15 | 7 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs McKendree University
Sat. 11.14.15 | 2 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs University of Illinois Springfield
Sat. 11.14.15 | 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
vs Northwood University (MI)
Sun. 11.15.15 | 1 PM
Women's Basketball
vs Bluefield State College
Sun. 11.15.15 | 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
vs Saginaw Valley State University
Sat. 11.21.15 | 11 AM (ET)
Men's Cross Country
vs NCAA Championships
Sat. 11.21.15 | 11 AM (ET)
Women's Cross Country
vs NCAA Championships
Sat. 11.21.15 | 5 PM
Women's Basketball
at Lee University (Tenn.)
Sat. 11.21.15 | 7 PM
Men's Basketball
vs Christian Brothers University
Tue. 11.24.15 | 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
at University of Findlay
Fri. 11.27.15 | 6:15 EST
Men's Basketball
vs Midwestern State University
Sat. 11.28.15 | 3 PM
Women's Basketball
vs Kentucky State University
Sat. 11.28.15 | 6:15 EST
Men's Basketball
vs Ohio Valley University
Thu. 12.3.15 | 5:45 PM
Women's Basketball
vs University of Illinois Springfield
Thu. 12.3.15 | 8 PM
Men's Basketball
vs University of Illinois Springfield
   
Thu. 9.3.15 | 1:30 PM
Men's Soccer
vs Cedarville University (Ohio)
 L  0-3    Recap    Box
Thu. 9.3.15 |
Women's Golf
at Jim English Fall Invitational
2nd of 8    Recap
Thu. 9.3.15 |
Men's Golf
at Jim English Fall Invitational
  Recap
Fri. 8.28.15 | 7 PM
Men's Soccer
vs Spalding University (Ky.) (EXH)
T  1-1    Recap
Tue. 8.25.15 | 7 PM
Women's Soccer
vs Centre College (EXH)
W  2-0    Recap
Sun. 8.23.15 | 7 PM
Men's Soccer
at Georgetown College (Ky.) (EXH)
W  2-1    Recap
Sun. 8.23.15 | 4 PM
Women's Soccer
vs Hanover College (EXH)
W  2-0    Recap
View Composite Schedule
Bellarmine University Athletics

Bellarmine Athletics

@BUKnights